A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

Homepage / Catalog / Twitter / Presskit / Lantana Ledger

Mondrian - Abstraction in Beauty: Original Game Soundtrack, composed by Davidjohn Blodgett and Hannah Hoyt, features nearly an hour of acid jazz, hip hop, trip hop, ambient, electronic, and classical music. Remastered from in-game tracks and exported as 320kbps, 44.1khz MP3's, this stunning collection of music is bound to keep you immersed in Mondrian's geometric world at work, at home, at a party, or on the go.

Track Listing:

1. Pointilism
2. Deco
3. Futurism
4. Nouveau
5. Minimalism
6. De Stijl
7. Abstraction
8. Rayonism
9. Impressionism
10. Orphism
11. Barbizon
12. Cubism
13. Synthesism
14. SoFlo
15. Neoclassicism
16. Ukiyo-e
17. Precisionism
18. Vortic
19. Fluxus

Own the game & get the soundtrack at 67% off!

Play more of our games at www.lantanagames.com


Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.99 USD. Your purchase comes with a Steam key. You will get access to the following files:

Mondrian - Abstraction in Beauty OST 123 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.